On Valentine’s Day.

I LOVE celebrating Valentine’s Day.   It is such a blast with little kids around to celebrate it with!  I think I put in fairly close the amount of time planning  for Valentine’s Day as I do other major Holidays.

This year I got a jump start on the valentines I give to the kids…I thought they turned out pretty well!  I used my cricut to cut out the cows (with create a critter) and the captions say “You moove me Valentine!”   They are adhered to milk flavoring straws with a glue dot.

IMG_0747

Last year on or close to Valentine’s day, I made heart-shaped ice cubes with this nifty mold and just added red food coloring.

P1030362
P1030359

We will also play fun little games such as pattern-making with candy hearts!
P1030377

4 thoughts on “On Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

